~ Plans are underway to prepare for the Annual Harvest Fair ~ (Sat, Nov 4th 9AM-2PM)

~ Crafters~ Basket Raffles ~ Bake Sale ~ Delicious Food ~ and more ~ 

See You There! ~



Join us every sunday at 9:30 AM

Collectively, the church council discerns how we can thrive and live Jesus’ life in our community. 

Our council is comprised of longstanding members of the congregation, elders, a youth representative, along with the Synod assigned Pastor and Licensed Lay Minister who together, oversee the day to day and long-term life of Emanuel Lutheran Church. 

Current members:

  • Russ Luthman, President
  • Robert Grahn, Vice President
  • Alyce Brommels, Treasurer
  • Kristine Robbins, Secretary
  • Karen Arnowski, Amber Lundsten, Tony Persiani, Erin Pagung, Board

Pastoral Leadership:

  • The Rev. Andrew H. Borden, Synod-assigned Pastor
  • Mr. Thomas Houston, Licensed Lay Minister